Got Banned from Digg

This morning when I tried to go to Digg.com, I`ve noticed some problems, I couldn`t log in. There was no reason what so ever I should have got banned from Digg. I wasn`t using scripts, not even bots, but as far as I know they have banned hundreds if not thousands of accounts in the past 2 months. Now wonder the traffic is rapidly deceasing. Take a look at this graph from alexa.

I wonder what Mr. Kevin feels.

One Response to Got Banned from Digg

  1. martinlock says:

    Antivirus company McAfee also assigns a danger to the Alexa toolbar. The tests conducted by the former on the Alexa toolbar showed downloads that are thought to be spyware, adware, or other unwanted programs.

Leave a Reply

